I grew up on gummy bears. My dad always made sure we knew which ones were the best – the ones in the gold bag. Always the gold bag. When I saw a pack of cute gold pack gummy bears at the store the other day, I knew I had to make a printable bear valentine to share. Not sure I’ll actually be giving them out since I want to eat them all, but I am sharing the valentine! And I’m going to add these as one of the stops in this year’s Valentine’s Day scavenger hunt! I mean my boys are definitely beary special – and they both love gummy bears!

Bear Valentine Gift Ideas

While I like putting these with little (or big) bags of gummy bears, there are tons of other things you could add to these tags!

Any stuffed bear or teddy bear (I used this panda Beanie Boo) Bear jars with treats insideTeddy bear balloonInflatable gummy bearBears movieRose bear (literally a bear made out of roses!) Bear socksHoney bear Teddy Grahams Anything with honey

While these have hearts on them and are intended to be used as valentines, feel free to use them for other occasions as well! They’d be great for a bridal shower, baby shower (animals are one of my favorite baby shower themes), Mother’s Day, or any other time hearts are appropriate! Maybe even just as thank you cards for someone you appreciate!

How to Use

These valentines are super easy to use! All you need to do is:

More Printable Valentines

We have a ton of different printable valentines on our site! These are some of the most popular options!

Starburst Valentines – a sweet treat to tell someone you care! Baby Yoda valentines – for all those Star Wars fans out there, or really just Baby Yoda fans! Car valentine – the cutest car and airplane valentines, perfect for anyone who loves things that go!

Download the Printable

Enter your first name and email address in the form below to get the printable PDF. You will receive a link to download the PDF to your email within minutes. If you do not see the form, click here to get to it. If you’d rather not provide your email, you can get a copy in my shop here. If you do not receive the email immediately after you fill out the form, make sure to check your promotions, spam, and junk folders! Emails will be sent within a few minutes. The file will include:

A sheet of pink bear valentines Free Printable Bear Valentine and Gift Ideas - 22Free Printable Bear Valentine and Gift Ideas - 23Free Printable Bear Valentine and Gift Ideas - 95Free Printable Bear Valentine and Gift Ideas - 98Free Printable Bear Valentine and Gift Ideas - 3Free Printable Bear Valentine and Gift Ideas - 24